Perceptive Recordings
Page 1 Jump to:
Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka - Crossroads
Code: PP019
Release date: 29/07/2013

Slovakian producers Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka combine their talents to show that two heads are better than one!

Mobil - Different Feeling
Code: PP018
Release date: 17/06/2013

Mobil continues his rise to fame with Different Feeling, a stunning original built around a mind-blowing melody that simply leaves you in awe!

Miroslav Vrlik - Gattaca
Code: PP017
Release date: 29/04/2013

Hot on the heels of this latest uplifter, Miroslav Vrlik flexes his muscles and shows us a flip side to his talents with the upbeat progressive trancer Gattaca.

JPS feat. Mirva - Dream Into Reality
Code: PP016
Release date: 25/03/2013

Since his first outing on Perceptive less than 2 years ago, Finnish producer JPS hasn't looked back and continues to push the boundaries with his forward-thinking style!

Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi feat. Ekatherina April - Kiss The Night
Code: PP015
Release date: 25/02/2013

We're delighted to start the new year with a top notch release from the effervescent duo Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi!

Various Artists - Essentials Vol.1
Code: PPE001
Release date: 04/02/2013

A selection of 14 DJ friendly, full length tracks from the Perceptive Pure catalogue. Vol.1 features originals from JPS, Aerotek, Miroslav Vrlik and Mark Nails plus remixes from Eximinds, Mike Danis, Steve Brian and Tucandeo.

Miroslav Vrlik - Inside / Unwanted
Code: PP014
Release date: 10/12/2012

Miroslav Vrlik makes his intentions clear with this vibrant 2 track E.P. which adds yet another string to the bow of a producer who refuses to rest on his laurels!

Mobil - Only The Heart Believes
Code: PP013
Release date: 19/11/2012

After dazzling us with his deeper, melodic talents on our sister imprint, Mobil makes a swift transition to Pure, flexing his muscles with a more upbeat affair!

Miroslav Vrlik - Beautiful Moments
Code: PP012
Release date: 29/10/2012

Beautiful Moments is the latest in a long line of stunning productions that have thrust Slovak youngster Miroslav Vrlik into the spotlight!

Pizz@dox - Scarlet
Code: PP011
Release date: 01/10/2012

Pizz@dox is in sparkling form with Scarlet, an unorthodox, yet absorbing trancer with a monstrous uplifting riff which promises to wreck havoc on a soundsystem near you!

  Next >>

PP015 - Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi feat. Ekatherina April 'Kiss The Night'

1. Original Mix
2. ReOrder Uplifting Mix
3. ReOrder Deep Mix
4. Oren Chill Out Mix

We're delighted to start the new year with a top notch release from the effervescent duo Snow Flakes & Rishabh Joshi! Following on from their success in 2012, they demonstrate the readiness to step things up with a floor filling progressive trancer featuring shimmering vocals from Ekatherina April!

Adding extra sparkle to the well polished original is ReOrder! He turns in excellent remixes, utilising both his dynamic uplifting style and the vibrant club oriented sound which we have become recently accustomed to!

Chill out producer Oren is also on hand to offer a varied take that hones in on the emotional and vocal elements in delightful fashion!

DJ / Radio Support
Aly & Fila, Andy Moor, Markus Schulz, Myon & Shane 54, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, Mike Shiver and many more.

Read more

Pure Perceptive 026 with Luke Perceptive

Wednesday 28th March @ 12pm EST, 5pm GMT and 6pm CET.

60 minutes of trance and progressive featuring the freshest material from the Perceptive imprints, including exclusive tracks from ReOrder and Mobil!

Read more