Perceptive Recordings
 

Pure Perceptive Radio Show

Pure Perceptive is a monthly radio show, broadcast on the 4th Wednesday of each and every month, exclusively on Pure.FM!

Hosted by label boss Luke-Perceptive and a monthly guest from the Perceptive artist roster, the show airs at 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET and features 60 minutes of the freshest material including new and exclusive tracks from the Perceptive imprints. Needless to say it is a must for label fans and followers of trance and progressive!

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for live updates and tracklists.





Facebook
Twitter
Read more





 
PP019 - Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka 'Crossroads'

1. Original Mix
2. Eugene Karnak Remix
3. Thomas Aaren Remix

Read more
PD031R - Vitodito 'La Isla 2013'

1. Original Mix
2. Attractive Deep Sound Remix
3. Daga Remix

Read more
TA002 - Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland 'Kaipara'

1. Original Mix
2. ReOrder Remix


Read more